Blind Version
St. Petersburg State Budgetary Institution
Cultural and Leisure Center of the Kalininsky District
195009, St. Petersburg,
Arsenalnaya emb. 13/1, letter A
Manager's phone numbers:+7(952) 356-56-37, +7(812) 542-37-32
DC Constellation St. Petersburg, Piskarevsky pr-t, 10

The main activity is the organization of cultural leisure of residents Kalininsky district: implementation of theatrical and concert activities, holding cultural and leisure events of various formats and the organization of the work of circles and studios.

Male vocal ensemble

21 June 2022
942
01.jpg

Head - Sumenkov Konstantin Albertovich

The male vocal ensemble was founded in 2015. The head of the collective is choirmaster Sumenkov Konstantin Albertovich.

For active participation in cultural and social life St. Petersburg Sumenkov Konstantin Albertovich was awarded the Gratitude of the Committee for Culture of St. Petersburg "For a significant contribution to the development of the sphere of culture of St. Petersburg".

In its creative activity, the ensemble preserves, develops and promotes amateur academic choral singing, involving residents of the Kalininsky district and the city in creativity.

Every year the collective gives more than 20 concert programs at different venues of the Kalininsky district and St. Petersburg for veterans The Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, conscripts, labor veterans, combatants in hot spots, veterans of enterprises of the district, for people with disabilities, adolescents and youth. The high level of performing skills makes the Male Vocal Ensemble a welcome guest of any concert program.

The collective actively participates in city festivals and contests and was awarded the following awards: Diploma of the Laureate of the I-th and III-th degrees of the City review-competition of amateur choirs, vocal ensembles and soloists of the academic direction of cultural and leisure organizations of St. Petersburg "Motherland, I sing glory to you!" in 2017; Diploma of the laureate of the XIV Annual City Festival of amateur artistic creativity of national cultural associations of St. Petersburg and cultural and leisure institutions of St. Petersburg "Let's join hands, friends!" in 2016.

Age of students: 10 -18 years, from 18 years and older

On a free basis

Recording by phone:  417-64-45



We are constantly striving to improve the quality of service, the fullest possible satisfaction of user requests and improve the conditions of visitor stay.

Санкт-Петербургское государственное бюджетное учреждение
Культурно-досуговый центр Калининского района
195009, Санкт-Петербург,
Арсенальная наб.13/1, литера А
Телефоны менеджера: +7(952) 356-56-37, +7(812) 542-37-32
ДК Созвездие СПб, Пискаревский пр-т, дом 10

Основным направлением деятельности является организация культурного досуга жителей Калининского района: осуществление театрально-концертной деятельности, проведение культурно-досуговых мероприятий различного формата и организация работы кружков и студий.

Мужской вокальный ансамбль

21 июня 2022
703
Вокальное направление
01.jpg

Руководитель - Суменков Константин Альбертович

Мужской вокальный ансамбль был основан в 2015 году. Руководителем коллектива является хормейстер Суменков Константин Альбертович.

За активное участие в культурной и общественной жизни Санкт-Петербурга Суменков Константин Альбертович был награжден Благодарностью Комитета по культуре Санкт-Петербурга «За значительный вклад в развитие сферы культуры Санкт-Петербурга».

В своей творческой деятельности ансамбль сохраняет, развивает и пропагандирует любительское академическое хоровое пение, вовлекая в творчество жителей Калининского района и города.

Ежегодно коллектив дает более 20 концертных программ на разных площадках Калининского района и Санкт-Петербурга для ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 годов, призывников, ветеранов труда, участников боевых действий в горячих точках, ветеранов предприятий района, для людей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, подростков и молодежи. Высокий уровень исполнительского мастерства делает Мужской вокальный ансамбль  желанным гостем любой концертной программы.

Коллектив активно участвует в городских фестивалях и смотрах-конкурсах и был отмечен следующими наградами: Диплом Лауреата I-й и III-й степеней Городского смотра-конкурса любительских хоров, вокальных ансамблей и солистов академического направления организаций культурно-досугового типа Санкт-Петербурга «Родина, тебе я славу пою!» в 2017 году; Диплом лауреата XIV Ежегодного городского Фестиваля любительского художественного творчества национально-культурных объединений Санкт-Петербурга и культурно-досуговых учреждений Санкт-Петербурга «Возьмемся за руки, друзья!» в 2016 году.

Возраст занимающихся: от 9 лет и старше
1 группа от 16 лет
2 группа от 9 лет – солисты
3 группа от 9-16 лет

На бесплатной основе

Запись по телефону:  417-64-45



Мы постоянно стремимся к повышению качества обслуживания, максимально полному удовлетворению запросов пользователей и улучшению условий пребывания посетителей.